Collaborators

How to manage, invite and remove collaborators from your SkootEco profile.

What are Collaborators?

Collaborators are users who have full access to your SkootEco profile.

info icon
Collaborators can be invited and removed by both the profile owner and any collaborators who have accepted. The profile owner cannot be removed.

Collaborators are ideal for teams to help manage a single account.

Accessing Collaborators

From the Dashboard homepage, navigate to 'Collaborators' in the sidebar underneath 'Settings'.

Adding Collaborators

  • Enter the user's email address you want to invite as a collaborator.

  • The invited user will receive an email inviting them to collaborate on your profile. Once they accept, the profile owner will receive an email to confirm acceptance.

info icon
Invited users who have not yet accepted their invitation are labelled as "Verification pending". These users can be removed before they accept their invitation.
  • The invited user will then be asked to log in (new and existing users follow the same flow).

  • All collaborators and their status can be viewed on the Collaborators page

Removing Collaborators

  • To remove a collaborator, simply click the 'more options' icon at the end of the row and select, Delete.

  • The user will no longer have access to the profile. This will be confirmed in an email sent to the profile owner.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁